Standing Committees, Task Forces & Councils of the Medical Board of California January 2016

Committee	Members
Executive	David Serrano Sewell, J.D., President
Committee	Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Vice President
	Michael Bishop, M.D., Licensing Committee Chair
	Sharon Levine, M.D., Immediate Past President
	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Public Outreach, Education and Wellness
	Committee Chair
	Denise Pines, Secretary
	Felix Yip, M.D., Enforcement Committee Chair
Licensing Committee	Michael Bishop, M.D., Chair
Diethism's Committee	Dev GnanaDev, M.D.
	Randy Hawkins, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
	Jamie Wright, Esq.
Enforcement	Felix Yip, M.D., Chair
Committee	Michelle Bholat, M.D.
Committee	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Howard Krauss, M.D.
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
Application Review &	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D., Chair
Special Programs	Ronald Lewis, M.D.
Committee	Felix Yip, M.D.
Special Faculty	Michelle Bholat, M.D., Chair
Permit Review	Neal Cohen, M.D. (UCSF)
Committee	Daniel Giang, M.D. (LLU)
	John A. Heydt, M.D. (UCR)
	Jonathan Hiatt, M.D. (UCLA)
	Laurence Katznelson, M.D. (Stanford)
	James Nuovo, M.D. (UCD)
	Andrew Ries, M.D. (UCSD)
	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC)
	Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI)
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
Public Outreach,	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair
Education, and	Randy Hawkins, M.D.
Wellness	Howard Krauss, M.D.
Committee	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	David Serrano Sewell
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
Midwifery Advisory	Carrie Sparrevohn, L.M., Chair
Council	James Byrne, M.D.
Council	Karen Ehrlich, L.M.
	Tosi Marceline, L.M.
	Monique Webster Perbara Varaslavsky
	Barbara Yaroslavsky

	Agenda Rem 41
Panel A	Jamie Wright, Esq., Chair
	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Vice Chair
	Michael Bishop, M.D.
	Randy Hawkins, M.D.
	David Serrano Sewell, J.D.
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
	Felix Yip, M.D.
Panel B	Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Chair
	Howard Krauss, M.D., Vice Chair
	Michelle Bholat, M.D.
	Kristina Lawson, J.D.
	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
Prescribing Task	Michael Bishop, M.D.
Force	Barbara Yaroslavsky
Editorial Committee	Sharon Levine, M.D.
	Denise Pines

Members of Executive Committee include: President, Vice President, Secretary, Immediate Past President, and the Chairs of the Licensing Committee, the Enforcement Committee, and the Public Outreach, Education and Wellness Committee.