Standing Committees, Task Forces & Councils of the Medical Board of California July 2015

Committee	Members
Executive	David Serrano Sewell, President
Committee	Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Vice President
	Michael Bishop, M.D., Licensing Committee Chair
	Sharon Levine, M.D., Immediate Past President
	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Enforcement Committee Chair
	Denise Pines, Secretary
	Barbara Yaroslavsky, Education and Wellness Committee Chair
Licensing Committee	Michael Bishop, M.D., Chair
	Dev GnanaDev, M.D.
	Denise Pines
	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
	Jamie Wright, Esq.
Enforcement	Ronald Lewis, M.D., Chair
Committee	Howard Krauss, M.D.
	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
	David Serrano Sewell, J.D.
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
	Felix Yip, M.D.
Application Review &	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D., Chair
Special Programs	Ronald Lewis, M.D.
Committee	
Special Faculty	Felix Yip, M.D., Chair
Permit Review	Neal Cohen, M.D. (UCSF)
Committee	Daniel Giang, M.D. (LLU)
	John A. Heydt, M.D. (UCR)
	Jonathan Hiatt, M.D. (UCLA)
	Laurence Katznelson, M.D. (Stanford)
	James Nuovo, M.D. (UCD)
	Andrew Ries, M.D. (UCSD)
	Frank Sinatra, M.D. (USC)
	Julianne Toohey, M.D. (UCI)
Education & Wall-sa-	Barbara Yaroslavsky Porboro Voroslavsky, Chair
Education & Wellness Committee	Barbara Yaroslavsky, Chair
Committee	Howard Krauss, M.D. Denise Pines
	Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
	Gerne Schipske, K.Iv.F., J.D.
Midwifery Advisory	Carrie Sparrevohn, L.M., Chair
Council	James Byrne, M.D.
	Karen Ehrlich, L.M.
	Tosi Marceline, L.M.
	Monique Webster
	Barbara Yaroslavsky
	Durouru Turosiuvsky

Panel A	Jamie Wright, Esq., Chair Ronald Lewis, M.D., Vice Chair Michael Bishop, M.D. Randy Hawkins, M.D. David Serrano Sewell, J.D. Barbara Yaroslavsky Felix Yip, M.D.
Panel B	Dev GnanaDev, M.D., Chair Howard Krauss, M.D., Vice Chair Michelle Bholat, M.D. Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines Gerrie Schipske, R.N.P., J.D.
Prescribing Task Force	Michael Bishop, M.D. Barbara Yaroslavsky
Editorial Committee	Sharon Levine, M.D. Denise Pines

Members of Executive Committee include: President, Vice President, Secretary, Immediate Past President, and the Chairs of the Licensing, Enforcement, and Education and Wellness Committees.